2020 Architecture Student Scholarship Program

  • Eligibility *
  • Applicants must be U.S. citizens.
  • Applicants must be enrolled for the fall of 2020 at one of the East Central or West Central accredited Architecture schools. See Eligible Schools below.
  • Applicants must have a home residence of record within the AIA NEI Chapter boundaries (Chapter boundaries are: Cook, DuPage, Kane, and Kendall Counties, except that the territory shall not include the area within the city limits of Chicago, nor south of Interstate 55, nor east of the Edens Expressway). Applicants are encouraged to verify their eligibility with the AIA NEI Chapter prior to submission. A map of the Chapter boundaries may be found on the Chapter website at www.aianei.org

School/Colleges, Departments, and Areas
Private Schlrshp