Milwaukee Advantage Program (MAP) Award for Midwest Students

Midwest state residents are eligible to receive an additional $1,000 award each year through the Milwaukee Advantage Program (MAP). The award is renewable each year for students who maintain good academic standing and are continuously enrolled full-time at the Main Campus with no withdrawals or breaks between consecutive fall and spring semesters. Additional information may be found on the MAP website.

Midwest states include Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, and South Dakota.

Anticipated Total

Anticipated total amount over the full term of this award.


Schools, Colleges, Departments, and Areas
Admissions (Undergraduate), New Freshman Scholarships, Transfer Student Scholarships, University-Wide Scholarships