Berezowitz Engineering Excellence Scholarship

Awarded to an undergraduate engineering student with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.25 as determined by the College of Engineering and Applied Science (CEAS). Eligible majors include:

  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Materials Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

Schools, Colleges, Departments, and Areas
Biomedical Engineering Program, College of Engineering and Applied Science, Civil Engineering Program, Computer Engineering Program, Electrical Engineering Program, Environmental Engineering Program, Industrial Engineering Program, Materials Engineering Program, Mechanical Engineering Program